Meet Our Teachers

Our Teachers

School Office

office.stfranciscalwell@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Kate Markcrow

Principal

Kate.Markcrow@cg.catholic.edu.au

Tiffany Reedy

Assistant Principal

Tiffany.Reedy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lisa Conroy

Religious Education Coordinator

Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jeremy Stevens

Numeracy Coordinator

Jeremy.Stevens@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lauren Macdonald

Literacy Coordinator

Lauren.Macdonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Karen Western

Learning Support

Karen.Western@cg.catholic.edu.au  

Michelle Aiken Learning Support Michelle.Aiken@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Emma Harris

STEM

Emma.Harris@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Debbie Cossettini

Library & ICT

Debbie.Cossettini@cg.catholic.edu.au

Alison Bond

Library (Thursday)

Alison.Bond@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Anne-Marie Dimmock

Music

Annemarie.Dimmock@cg.catholic.edu.au

Jo Grogan

Michelle Aiken

Kinder Dhaura

Jo.Grogan@cg.catholic.edu.au

Michelle.Aiken@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Nathan Hosie

Alison Bond

Kinder Kanbi

Nathan.Hosie@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Alison.Bond@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lauren Mewburn

Kinder Ngadyung

Lauren.Mewburn@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Holly Haling

1 Dhaura

Holly.Haling@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Karen Jones

1 Kanbi

Karen.Jones@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Antonietta Shean

1 Ngadyung

Antonietta.Shean@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Anna Corkery

Amy Spencer

2 Dhaura

Anna.Corkery@cg.catholic.edu.au

Amy.Spencer@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lauren McDonald

Amy Spencer

2 Kanbi

Lauren.McDonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

Amy.Spencer@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Natalie Radanovich

2 Ngadyung

Natalie.Radanovich@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Simon Hargraves

3 Dhaura

Simon.Hargraves@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Emily Barr

3 Kanbi

Emily.Barr@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Amanda Ducker

3 Ngadyung

Amanda.Ducker@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Annette Maruskanic

4 Dhaura

Annette.Maruskanic@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Andrea Gatt

4 Kanbi

Andrea.Gatt@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Tim O'Brien

Lisa Conroy

4 Ngadyung

Tim.OBrien1@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Jeremy Stevens

Lisa Conroy

5 Dhaura

Jeremy.Stevens@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lisa.Conroy@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Nikki Arcidiacono

5 Kanbi

Nikki.Arcidiacono@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Tom Johnson

5 Ngadyung

Tom.Johnson@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Steve Joyce

6 Dhaura

Steven.Joyce@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Rachel Southwell

6 Kanbi

Rachel.Southwell@cg.catholic.edu.au 
Michelle Marshall 6 Ngadyung Michelle.Marshall@cg.catholic.edu.au